Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-16

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Alan Daugherty
Ennis Regional Medical Center
2201 W. Lampasas St.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-0900
Robert.Daugherty@LPNT.net 

Becky McCarty
Main Street Coordinator
002 E. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-878-4748
bmccarty@ennistx.gov

Brian Holley
Hallmark Marketing Corp.
2101 Lakeridge Cr.
Ennis, Texas 75119
214-399-3352
brianpholley@gmail.com

Cathie Morales
Prosperity Bank
207 S. Clay
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-8461
cathie.morales@prosperitybankusa.com

Dolores McKibbin
610 E. Burnett
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-5649
doloresmckibbin@yahoo.com

Jared Ruffin
Quality Cleaner & Laundry
503 E. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-7311
cleaners2012@att.net

Jeremiah Mikel
Mighty Clean
904 S. Kaufman
Ennis, Texas 75119
jeremiah_mikel@yahoo.com

Jess Haupt
Globe Products/Buna Bean Coffee
1490 Jack McKay Blvd.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-1660
Jhaupt@globeproducts.com

Karen Anthony
Blackland Building Supply, Inc.
1701 S. Kaufman
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-878-0995
karen@blacklandbs.com

Kristin Walker
Navarro College
1900 John Arden Dr.
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
972-935-6441
kristin.walker@navarrocollege.edu

Kyle Wilson
The Storage Center/Kyle Wilson Real Estate Appraisal
P.O. Box 225
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-2790
www.kylewilsonrealestateappraisal.com 

Lana Lawrence
Lana Lawrence CPA PC
716 W. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-4272
lana@lanalawrencecpa.com

Leah Watson
Avenue Automotive Inc.
200 E. Ennis Avenue
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-6802
leah.watson@charter.net

Marcie Schanfish
Massengill & Schanfish, PLLC
P.O. Box 217
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-9105
marcie@mslegalgroup.com

Matt Walker
Mayor Pro Tem
Price Distributing Co.
800 Woodcrest Dr.
Ennis, Texas 75119
214-274-7979
mattkwalker@yahoo.com

Paul Penfold
Penfold Construction P.C. LLC
810 N. Preston St.
Ennis, Texas 75119
paul.penfold54@gmail.com

Paul Newman
Lonestar Railroad Contractors, Inc.
P.O. Box 1150
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-9500
paul@lonestarrr.net

Robert Collins
First State Bank
P.O. Box 160
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-4040
rcollins@fsbrice-tx.com

Walter Beasley
1205 S. Hall St.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-4350
walterbeasley@att.net

Leave a Reply