Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-14

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tom Abram
2205 Park Street
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-878-1995
tomajoya@aol.com

Karen Buckly
Century 21 Judge Fite
1905 W. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-5867
karenbuckley@aol.com

 

Tim Cox
Data Business Forms
P.O. Box 1319
Ennis, Texas 75120
214-748-0055
tim@datatps.com

Ronny Doud
Longhorn Industrial Supply
2004 Jack McKay Blvd.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-878-7473
ronny.doud@longhornindsupply.com

Tiffany Hendrix
Tex-Scapes Greenery
P.O. Box 668
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-875-1716
cthendrix04@yahoo.com

Theresa Johnson
Navarro College
1900 John Arden Dr.
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
972-923-6483
theresa.johnson@navarrocollege.edu

Rodney Kapavik
GDF Suez, NA
4001 W. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-2993
rodney.kapavik@gdfsuezna.com

Alan Linson
170 Brown Rd.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-5921
linsonguideservice@gmail.com

Ross Massengill
Massengill & Schanfish, PLLC
P.O. Box 217
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-9105
ross@mslegalgroup.com

 

Cathie Morales
Prosperity Bank
207 S. Clay St.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-878-8696
cathie.morales@prosperitybankusa.com

 

Les Harris
Ennis State Bank
P.O. Box 370
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-875-9676
harris@ennisstatebank.com

Susan Harris
swolaver@ymail.com

 

Robert Collins
BBVA Compass Bank
1712 W. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-4711
robert.collins@bbvacompass.com

Aline Whatley
A Plus Bookeeping & Tax Station
Firehouse Grill
219 S.W. Main St.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-3996
aplusbkkp@sbcglobal.com

Tammy Fry
tammy.r.fry@gmail.com

Paul Penfold
Penfold Construction P.C. LLC
810 N. Preston St.
Ennis, Texas 75119
paul.penfold54@gmail.com

Leave a Reply