Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014-15

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tom Abram
2205 Park Street
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-878-1995
tomajoya@aol.com

Karen Buckley
Century 21 Judge Fite
1905 W. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-5867
karenbuckley@aol.com

 

Ronny Doud
Longhorn Industrial Supply
2004 Jack McKay Blvd.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-878-7473
ronny.doud@longhornindsupply.com

 

Tiffany Hendrix
Tex-Scapes Greenery
P.O. Box 668
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-875-1716
cthendrix04@yahoo.com

 

Kristin Walker
Navarro College
1900 John Arden Dr.
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
972-935-6441
kristin.walker@navarrocollege.edu

 

Alan Linson
170 Brown Rd.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-5921
linsonguideservice@gmail.com

 

Marcie Schanfish
Massengill & Schanfish, PLLC
P.O. Box 217
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-9105
marcie@mslegalgroup.com

 

Walter Beasley
1205 S. Hall St.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-4350
walterbeasley@att.net

 

Sandra Lowe
First State Bank
P.O. Box 160
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-4040
SLowe@fsbrice-tx.com

 

 

 

Robert Collins
BBVA Compass Bank
1712 W. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-4711
robert.collins@bbvacompass.comPaul Penfold
Penfold Construction P.C. LLC
810 N. Preston St.
Ennis, Texas 75119
paul.penfold54@gmail.com

 

Becky McCarty
Main Street Coordinator
002 E. Ennis Ave.
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-878-4748
bmccarty@ennistx.gov

 

Brian Holley
Hallmark Marketing Corp.
2101 Lakeridge Cr.
Ennis, Texas 75119
214-399-3352
brianpholley@gmail.com

 

Jeremiah Mikel
Mighty Clean
904 S. Kaufman
Ennis, Texas 75119
jeremiah_mikel@yahoo.com

 

Kyle Wilson
The Storage Center/Kyle Wilson Real Estate Appraisal
P.O. Box 225
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-2790
www.kylewilsonrealestateappraisal.com

 

Leah Watson
Avenue Automotive Inc.
200 E. Ennis Avenue
Ennis, Texas 75119
972-875-6802
leah.watson@charter.net

 

Matt Walker
Mayor Pro Tem
Price Distributing Co.
800 Woodcrest Dr
Ennis, Texas 75119
214-274-7979
mattkwalker@yahoo.com

 

Paul Newman
Lonestar Railroad Contractors, Inc.
P.O. Box 1150
Ennis, Texas 75120
972-878-9500
paul@lonestarrr.net

 

Leave a Reply